Health Services

Madison Veterinary Clinic, LLC
Phone: 850-973-6936
Fax: 850-973-3434
madvet@embarqmail.com
Dr. John Lewis
PO Box 478
Madison FL 32341
 

Honey Lake Clinic
info@honeylake.clinic
Dr Hoskins
1290 Honey Lake Rd
Greenville FL 32331

Lake Park of Madison
Phone: 850-973-8277
Fax: 850-973-3648
lakadm@healthtiquegroup.com
Deena Hames
259 SW Captain Brown Rd
Madison FL 32340

Little Pine Pediatrics
Phone: 850-253-2275
Fax: 850-253-2280
dremerick@littlepinepediatrics.com
Mr. Ron Emerick
194 NE Hancock Avenue
Madison FL 32340

Madison ChiroTherapy
Phone: (850) 253-2326
dr.herring@madisonchirotherapy.com
Dr Joe Herring
126-C Sumatra Ave
Madison FL 32340

Madison County Health Department
Phone: 850-973-5000 x 125
Fax: 850-973-5007
ramona.kinsey@flhealth.gov
Ramona Kinsey
218 SW Third Avenue
Madison FL 32340

Madison County Memorial Hospital
Phone: 850-973-2271
tstevens@mcmh.us
Tammy Stevens
224 NW Crane Ave
Madison FL 32340

Madison Family Clinic
Phone: 850-973-2767
Fax: 850-973-8860
acdulay@embarqmail.com
Dr. Adolfo Dulay
PO Box 934
Madison FL 32341

Madison Health and Rehabilitation Center
Phone: 850-973-4880
Fax: 850-973-3900
madisonha@embarqmail.com
JoAnn Gnewuch
Tyler Sununu
2481 W. US Hwy 90
Madison FL 32340

Madison Medical Center
Phone: 850-973-1402
ppendarvis@nfmc.org 
235 SW Dade Street
Madison FL 32340

North Florida Child Development
Phone: 850-639-5080
Fax: 850-639-4173
Mobile: 850-832-8275
Health
cirvine@floridachildren.org
Christine S Irvine
PO Box 38
Wewahitchka FL 32465

Robert H. Foley, DVM, JD
Phone: 305-304-7822
vetsupint@bellsouth.net
Robert H. Foley, DVM, JD
PO Box 369
Islamorada FL 33036

SafeBeat Inc
Phone: (850) 464-7611
cvees@safebeat.org
Cindy Vees
316 SW Pinckney St
Madison FL 32340

TOSPT
Phone: 850-973-3316
Fax: 850-973-1261
Mobile: 850-464-0594
gstall@TOSPT.com
K Campbell
PO Box 13269
Tallahassee FL 32317

Senior Citizens Council of Madison
Phone: 850-973-4241
Fax: 850-973-4292
richardsonr@elderaffairs.org
Rosa Richardson
PO Box 204
Madison FL 32341