Madison County Florida Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Chair - Mayor Eddie Bell: Town of Lee | 850-971-5867 | jebell@embarqmail.com

Vice Chair - Jerome Wyche: Individual Member  | 850-464-0196 | swcoord@madisoncountyfl.com

Secretary - Kim Scarboro: North Florida Community College | Work 973-1613 | Cell 973-7251 | scarborok@nfcc.edu

Treasurer - Jeanne Bass: Individual Member | 850-673-9678 | planner@madisoncountyfl.com

 

Food Giant Supermarket |850-973-8982 | s2379sm@retail.jh-harvey.com

Tim Bennett: City of Madison | 850-973-5081 | Tim.Bennett@cityofmadisonfl.com

Darlene Hagan: Capital City Bank | Work 973-4161 | Direct Line 850-973-8073 | hagan.darlene@ccbg.com

Brandon Mugge: Hickory Hill Auctions| 850-228-5228 | brandon@hickoryhillauctions.com

Wayne Vickers: Madison County Commissioner | 850-929-4555 | royvickers@centurylink.net

Jada Williams: Individual Member | 850-673-9520 | jadawilliams1995@yahoo.com

Kaitlynn Culpepper: Tri-County Electric Cooperative | 850-973-8036 | kculpepper@tcec.com

Carol Gibson - District School Board  | 850-673-9208 | carol.gibson@madison.k12.fl.us

Cassie Young: Big Bend Bouncers| 850-869-9099| cjyfla@gmail.com

Jessica Webb - Downtown Merchant | 850-673-8696| jessica@yourmainstreetrealty.com


Staff

Phyllis Williams: Chamber of Commerce Executive Director | Work 850-973-8036 Phyllis@madisonfl.org

Updated 12/28/16