Chamber Board of Directors & Staff

Officers:
Chair - Mayor Eddie Bell: Town of Lee | 850-971-5867 | jebell@embarqmail.com
Vice Chair - Jerome Wyche: Individual Member  | 850-464-0196 | swcoord@madisoncountyfl.com
Secretary - Kim Scarboro: North Florida Community College | 850-973-1613 | scarborok@nfcc.edu
Treasurer - Jeanne Bass: Individual Member | 850-673-9678 | planner@madisoncountyfl.com


Board Members:
Elesta Pritchett epdear@embarqmail.com
Sarah Anderson: City of Madison | 850-973-5081 | 
citymanager@cityofmadisonfl.com
Aaron M. LeGars: Nestle Waters North America | Work 971-2124 | aaron.legars@waters.nestle.com
Brandon Mugge: Hickory Hill Auctions| 850-228-5228 | brandon@hickoryhillauctions.com
Wayne Vickers: Madison County Commissioner | 850-929-4555 | royvickers@centurylink.net
Jada Williams: Individual Member | 850-673-9520 | jadawilliams1995@yahoo.com
Kaitlynn Culpepper: Tri-County Electric Cooperative | 850-973-8036 | kculpepper@tcec.com
Carol Gibson - District School Board  | 850-673-9208 | carol.gibson@madison.k12.fl.us
Darren G. Webb: Madison County Community Bank | 850-973-2400| darrenwebb@mccbflorida.com
Jessica Webb - Downtown Merchant | 850-673-8696| jessica@yourmainstreetrealty.com

Staff:
Phyllis G. Williams: Chamber of Commerce Executive Director | Work 850-973-2788 |  Phyllis@madisonfl.org
Garrett Hammond: Chamber of Commerce Administrative Assistant